Academic and Continuing Education Limited

Section: Overseas Education Zone
Booth No: D07-08

Address : Room 913, Lippo Sun Plaza, 28 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Country/Region : Hong Kong
Tel : (852) 2311 2689
Fax : (852) 2311 6011
Email :
Website :
Business Nature : Overseas Education Consultants
Represented Schools/Universities: The Australian National University, The University of Queensland, Monash University, The University of Adelaide, The University of Western Australia, Australian Catholic University, Bond University, Central Queensland University, Charles Darwin University, Deakin University, Edith Cowan University, Federation University, Flinders University, James Cook University Brisbane Campus, La Trobe University, Macquarie University, Queensland University of Technology, RMIT University, Southern Cross University, Swinburne University of Technology, The University of Canberra, The University of Newcastle, University of Tasmania, University of Technology Sydney, University of the Sunshine Coast, University of Wollongong, Victoria University, Western Sydney University, Brock University, Cape Breton University, Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Lakehead University, Laurentian University, Nipissing University, Royal Road University, Saskatchewan Polytechnic, The University of Manitoba, Thompson Rivers University, Trent University, Trinity Western University, University Canada West, University of Lethbridge, University of the Fraser Valley, University of Regina, University of Toronto - New College International Programs, Wilfrid Laurier University, Abertay University, Aberystwyth University, Anglia Ruskin University, Arts University Bournemouth, Bangor University, Bath Spa University, Birkbeck, University of London, Birmingham City University, Bournemouth University, BPP University, Brunel University London, Canterbury Christ Church University, Cardiff Metropolitan University, Coventry University, Cranfield University, Edinburgh Napier University, Falmouth University, Glasgow Caledonian University, Goldsmiths University of London, Heriot Watt University, Kingston University, Leeds Beckett University, Liverpool Hope University, London Metropolitan University, London South Bank University, Loughborough University, Manchester Metropolitan University, Middlesex University, Norwich University of the Arts, Nottingham Trent University, Oxford Brookes University, Queen\'s University Belfast, Ravensbourne University London, Royal Agricultural University, Sheffield Hallam University, SOAS University of London, Swansea University, Teesside University, The Robert Gordon University, The University for the Creative Arts, The University of Brighton, The University of Buckingham, The University of Law, The University of Northampton, The University of Sheffield, The University of Stirlingm, The University of Winchester, University College Birmingham, University of Aberdeen, University of Central Lancashire, University of Chester, University of Chichester, University of Dundee, University of Durham, University of Essex, University of Gloucestershire, University of Hertfordshire, University of Hull, University of Kent, University of Leicester, University of Lincoln, University of Plymouth, University of Reading, University of Roehampton, University of Suffolk, University of South Wales, University of Surrey, University of Sussex, University of the West of England, University of the West of Scotland, University of Westminster, University of West London, University of York, York St John University, California Lutheran University, California State University Long Beach, California State University Northridge, Gonzaga University, Marshall University, Ohio University, Portland State University, San Francisco State University, The University of Toledo, University at Albany, SUNY, University of Delaware, University of Missouri-St. Louis, University of Michigan-Flint, The University of Auckland, The University of Otago, Auckland University of Technology, Lincoln University, Massey University, The University of Waikato, University of Canterbury, Victoria University of Wellington, Ara Institute of Canterbury, Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology, Otago Polytechnic, Waikato Institute of Technology, Western Institute of Technology